购买或出售Faberlic

欢迎来到 Faberlic 和 Anne-Marie

我们的商店Y

欢迎来到 Faberlic 和 Anne-Marie

Faberlic 是一家领先的直销美容公司。 我们提供护肤、彩妆等方面的优质产品,以及在发布前立即开始您自己的业务的独特机会。

安妮-玛丽·普林斯
Faberlic 总统创始人
  • It's Clear霜云眼影
    Frost Cloud Eye Shadow 具有丝滑质地和超细珍珠母贝,可提供轻盈的水润妆容和珍​​珠般的虹彩光泽。 时尚自然的色调,打造完美妆容! 100%天然眼影。 意大利制造。 100% 再生塑料包装。 活性成分:有机葡萄提取物具有抗氧化、抗病毒、抗菌、保湿、继续阅读 “是清霜云眼影”
  • Faberlic的周末线
    什么是身体节​​律?几个世纪以来,您的身体节律一直由白天和黑夜的自然变化决定。 技术的进步和生活节奏的大幅提高改变了我们的身体体验环境元素的方式。 压力、不规律的睡眠、充满活力的生活方式以及与蓝色的持续接触继续阅读 “Faberlic 的周末专线”
  • 为什么我选择 FABERLIC
    如果我告诉你这家公司是世界知名的,并且在直销公司的前 30 名中,而不是在美国或中国,会怎样? 另外,这家公司计划不仅扩展到美国,而且还扩展到墨西哥! 这将使我们进入 45 多个国家继续阅读 “我为什么选择 FABERLIC”

Buy or Sell Faberlic

Welcome to Faberlic with Anne-Marie

OUR STORY

Welcome to Faberlic with Anne-Marie

Faberlic is a leading beauty company selling direct. We offer quality products within skincare, makeup, and more, as well as a unique opportunity to start your own business now during pre-launch.

Anne-Marie Prince
Faberlic Presidential Founder
  • It’s Clear Frost Cloud Eye Shadow
    Frost Cloud Eye Shadow, with its silky texture and ultra-fine mother-of-pearl, will provide a light dewy finish and a pearly iridescent glow. Trendy and natural shades for your perfect makeup! 100% natural eye shadow. Made in Italy. 100% recycled plastic packaging. Active ingredients: Organic grape extract has antioxidant, antiviral, antimicrobial, moisturizing,Continue reading “It’s Clear Frost Cloud Eye Shadow”
  • Faberlic’s Weekend Line
    WHAT’S BODY’SRHYTHM?For centuries, your body’s rhythm has been set by the natural change of day and night. Evolution in technology and a vast increase in the pace of life changed the way our body experiences elements in our environment. Stress, irregular sleep, a dynamic lifestyle, and constant contacts with blueContinue reading “Faberlic’s Weekend Line”
  • WHY I CHOSE FABERLIC
    What if I told you this company is known around the world and in the top 30 of direct sales companies without being in USA or China? Plus, this company has plans on not only expanding into the USA but also Mexico! That will put us in 45+ countries withContinue reading “WHY I CHOSE FABERLIC”